Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adam Bibb

State Farm® Insurance Agent Adam Bibb

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joseph Duncan

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are great! I have been with State Farm since 1977 and have always been happy with their service."

Nancy Westfield

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend this agency highly. Nicole has gone above and beyond in assisting me with a recent claim and is always easy to reach and responsive to any concerns. She is patient, knowledgeable and kind. Adam has been very helpful in reviewing my policies and recommending changes."

Lindsay A

March 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"I was with Adam Bibb State Farm Insurance Agency for over a year. Recently, I called to ask a few questions about my auto insurance policy and was told someone would call me back with some answers but, no one called me back. Two weeks later I called again, multiple times for several days, and asked to speak with Mr. Adam Bibb himself. His office staff repeatedly told me he was out of the office or busy. Finally, Mr. Adam Bibb returned my calls. I thanked him for calling me back. I began asking him questions about my auto insurance policy and he became annoyed with me saying that he doesn't handle this stuff himself, his staff did. (Now, I'm confused because it IS "Adam Bibb" State Insurance Agency and it also states HIS name on my auto insurance policy as HIM being my agent.) As I continue to ask questions to better understand my policy, it's clear by the harsh tone in his voice he is getting angry, and he YELLS at me out of his frustration. He acknowledged this and actually tried to justify YELLING at me. This is more than just poor customer service but poor business practice. I immediately switched auto insurance the very next day. I am actually saving more money and I have more coverage than I did before. He actually did me a favor. I hope this review helps other loyal customers in the future."

Claudette Fry

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Contacted the office today and was assisted by Mickie, she is just wonderful and took care of everything for me. I appreciate the great customer service in this day and age."

John Ciochetty

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of his for several years. I have no complaints."

Shirley Thrush

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"These are a great bunch of people to work with and the insurance prices are very good."

George Hacker

March 17, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very good agent would definitely recommend!"

Markus Harding

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people to work with"

Mae Harding

February 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best agents around!"

Lisa Owens

February 19, 2021

4  out of  5
"The office staff is very professional and helpful. They are courteous and knowledgeable. Always willing to help."

Chris Kuhn

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Adam and his team go out of their way to help any way they can. Myself and my family all use them and won’t consider anyone else."

S C

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is absolutely amazing they definitely go above and beyond to make sure you're needs are met, the girls there are very helpful and make a great team, I also love the fact that they work with the humane society and foster cats, definitely would recommend to anyone"

David Chapman

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"By far the best experience I've ever had in dealing with an insurance company, they more than exceeded my expectations, really feel like they went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied,"

Vitamin Paul

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff! Betsy onsite was able to turn my request for documentation into a direct resolution. This was unexpected and made me feel like I'm in good hands with this office."

christian peters

December 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve only ever had good experiences with Adam Bibb’s office. Adam is personable and ready to help you with whatever you need. Sam, Betsy, and Nicki make a great team. I like that they help the Humane Society by fostering cats! I would highly recommend stopping in and talking to them about any of your needs! Best office in Delaware for sure."

Vickie Adkins

October 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm with Adam Bibb over a year ago and have been extremely satisfied with both the high level of insurance knowledge of this team and their dedication to customer service. They were able to assist me in selecting a combination of Home, Auto and Life Insurance that fit my needs perfectly."

Hunter Quinn

October 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Genuine people, very nice office, always answer my questions on my policies. Also love they are helping the local Humane Society by fostering some cats. Highly recommend Adam Bibb State Farm"

Nicole Cardwell

October 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"BEST OFFICE EVER!!!"

Amber Quinn

October 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great office. The staff there is amazing & very helpful. Everyone is so friendly & willing to assist."

Shane Glasser

March 27, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great office, easy to work with, competitive pricing, I recommend."

Joshua King

September 8, 2016

1  out of  5
"Bad office they took my money and got half of what I wanted done go somewhere else I will never work with them again"